Ascending Descent on Audible — Narrated By Grace Sylvan

Ascending Descent On Audible
3d book display image of Betta's Station

Looking for a Great Book to Read? Look No Further!

After living a life of indentured servitude to the feds, Betta Reganta finds new opportunity on a derelict space station. Getting the space station up and running is only one of the many challenges she faces. Meeting Jadis Ter, a failed genetic experiment and owner of a neighboring power station, takes her life for an even darker turn.

Get Your Copy Today>>